top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureArchi Thakur

My Purple Love


' Your smile is contiguous,

My love for you is unconditional,

Respect for you is unimaginable,

Your personality is unbelievable,

My life is magic,


With you by my side,

Your aura around me,

Is full of light,

Your demeanor is

My daily hour thing,

Your positive vibes

Gives me a swing,

Inspiring others to stay strong,

Giving millions of people

A reason to live long,

Getting me to find

The map of the soul,

Which helped me find

My own goal,

Couping with all those situations

And still staying strong,

And giving a beautiful message

That life goes on... '



A short poetry for my idols #BTS #bangtansoneyondan who gave me reason and taught me to love myself ... I respet them a lot , there message motivates me to bring a change not only in my life but also a change in life of others, and to make this world a better place full of excitement and zeal...borahae ( I will love you and be with you forever)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page